To value employee engagment

That is the mission of Nexenture

About
Nexenture

Allow our customers to value the engagment of their teams, that means to transform it into value for the company, and to reward their engagment.

We create simple, useful and used solutions with very high added-value . These solutions, we deploy them for our customers by integrating all the key success factors necessary for our offer : project management, consulting, communication, support and KPI following.

If a project seems to risky to make a real success, we decline it. If we think that a customer goes in the wrong ways, we tell him. We work in very great closeness and very bif trust with our customers, always by putting our expertise in the service of simplicity.

Maxime Vignon

Co Founder and CEO

Graduated from Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan (ENS) in IT and from EM LYON in entrepreneurship, Maxime has co-founded Nexenture in 2009. In 2012, Nexenture becomes an expert in collaborative platforms et revolutionize the market thank to useful solutions with high added value (iDay & TousAmbassadeurs)

Benjamin Jeantet
Partner
Camille Bodin
Consulting Manager
Agathe de Gridine
Art Director
Arnaud Callendret
Chief Marketing Officer
Lucile Balestra
Project Manager
Margaux Angleys
HR Manager
Cyril Perraud
CTO
Grégory Rousset
Head of Paris Office
David Miorin
Developer
Romain Etchegoyhen
Developer
Quentin Ruet
Project Manager
Constantin Desbornes
Business Developer
Yann Guillermet
Business Developer
Chloé Pietraszewski
Project Manager

Valoriser l'engagement des collaborateurs

voici la mission de Nexenture

Ce qu'il faut savoir sur nexenture

mission

Permettre à nos clients de valoriser l'engagement de leurs équipes, c'est-à-dire le transformer en valeur pour l'entreprise, et le récompenser.

positionnement

Nous éditons des solutions simples, utiles, et utilisées à très forte valeur ajoutée. Ces solutions, nous les déployons chez nos clients, en intégrant tous les facteurs clés de succès nécessaire à notre offre (conseil en organisation, supports de communication, assitance, suivi des KPI, ...).

philosophie

Si un projet nous parait trop risqué pour en faire un vrai succès, nous le déclinons. Si nous pensons qu'un client va dans la mauvaise direction, nous le lui disons. Nous travaillons en très grande proximité et en très grande confiance avec nos clients, en mettant toujours notre expertise au service de la simplicité.

Maxime Vignon
Co-fondateur & Dirigeant de Nexenture

Diplômé de l'École Normale Supérieure de Cachan (94) en informatique et de l'EMLYON en entrepreneuriat, Maxime a cofondé Nexenture en 2009. En 2012, il se positionne sur le secteur des plateformes collaboratives et révolutionne le marché grâce à des solutions utiles et à forte valeur ajoutée (TousAmbassadeurs, autre outil clé de Nexenture structurant les échanges internes).

Notre équipe

Maxime Vignon
Co-Founder & CEO
Benjamin Jeantet
Partner
Camille Bodin
Consulting Manager
Agathe de Gridine
Art Director
Arnaud Callendret
Chief Marketing Officer
Lucile Balestra
Project Manager
Margaux Angleys
Office Manager
Cyril Perraud
CTO
Grégory Rousset
Business Developer
David Miorin
Developer
Romain Etchegoyhen
Developer
Diego Cardona
Business Developer
Quentin Ruet
Project Manager
Vous êtes un Dirigeant et vous évaluez la possibilité de déployer iDay ?
Vous pensez qu'iDay aurait sa place dans votre entreprise ?